## PRESS NOTE

Senapati, the 24th April, 2025

No.2/ERO/Elec/49-Tadubi/SSR: In accordance with the directive from the Election Commission of India, referenced in letter No.23/2024-ERS (Vol. IV) dated 26<sup>th</sup> March, 2025, the Special Summary Revision of Photo Electoral Rolls for the 49-Tadubi (ST) Assembly Constituency is currently in progress.

- 2. As a transparency measure as per ECI guidelines, the Electoral Registration Officer for the 49-Tadubi (ST) AC handover the forms/lists of Form-9, Form-10, Form-11, Form-11A, and Form-11B to representatives of Political Parties.
- 3. All forms/lists have also been made available on the District Commissioner Senapati website. Further, the deadline for submitting claims and objections is 24<sup>th</sup> April, 2025, all claims and objections will be disposed off, if no objections are received latest by 2<sup>nd</sup> May, 2025.

(Sheveine, MCS)
Electoral Registration Officer
49-Tadubi (ST) AC
Electoral Registration Officer
49-Tadubi (ST) AC
Senapati District

## Copy to:

- 1. Chief Electoral Officer, Manipur
- 2. District Election Officer/DC, Senapati
- 3. DIO, NIC Senapati for uploading in the District Website.
- 4. DIO, DIPR, Senapati for wide publicity.
- 5. President/General Secretary of all recognized Political parties functioning within Senapati District.
- 6. Notice Board





## Attendance Sheet for Political Parties Meeting in connection with SSR for 49-Tadubi (ST) AC

Date: 24th April, 2025

Sl. No.	Name of Recipient	Name of Party	Designation	Contact	Signature with date and time
1	A. Ngolu	NPP	Manyboon	7702308057	- A
2	A. Ngola Jacob Vio Sheveine	BJP	VA	£119019493	Jacob
3	Sheriene	_	ERO-49-Taduki	£119019493 9856368741	MSh
4	e				
5					
6					
7				,	
8	-				
9				1	
10					